my darkside and i


me: where am i?
she: in the place u belong
me: where? i can’t see anything
she: u’re in the darkest nook. how u like it?
me: hmm.. i don’t know… it’s too dark
she: don’t u like dark?
me: yes i do. but it’s too dark
she: dark is dark, honey. it’s the same
me: but usually i still can see something
she: not here. there’s absolutely no light in here
me: am i blind?
she: no u don’t. it’s just no light at all
me: how can i get here?
she: i take u here cuz i thought u’d love it
she: u like dark… u like all things black…
me: errr…
she: why? u don’t like this place?
me: no… but… it’s just…
she: it’s a perfect place to hide, don’t u think?
she: u wanna hide, right?
me: hide from what?
she: everything. everyone. the world.
me: why would i do that?
she: because u wanna disappear
me: not in literally
me: i just… don’t like crowds lately
me: i just wanna be alone for a moment
she: relax. just stay here as long as u like
she: i’ll take it over from here…

12 thoughts on “my darkside and i

  1. greyskymorning said: me: i just wanna be alone for a momentshe: relax. just stay here as long as u like

    U don’t have to stay there, in d darkest nook, if u just wanna be alone… Udah buruan, ikut gw aja mendingan !!

say something

